

208 Jarvis Street | Suite A | Ridgeway, WI 53582

<u>August 9 2022 UNOFFICIAL Fall Partisan</u> <u>Primary Election Results</u>

Village of Ridgeway Ward 1

Total Number of Outstanding Provisional Ballots: 0

Total Number of Voters: 125

EDR: 8

Voter Turnout: 30.4%

DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY

Governor

Tony Evers - 55 SCATTERING/WRITE-IN – 0

Lieutenant Governor

Peng Her - 11

Sara Rodriguez - 35

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN – 0

Attorney General

Josh Kaul - 48 SCATTERING/WRITE-IN – 0

Secretary of State

Doug La Follette - 38

Alexia Sabor - 12

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN – 0

State Treasurer

Aaron Richardson - 22

Angelito Tenorio - 6

Gillian M. Battino – 18

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

United State Senator

Mandela Barnes – 48

Alex Lasry – 1

Kou C. Lee – 0

Sarah Godlewski – 3

Peter Peckarsky – 0

Steven Olikara – 0

Darrell Williams - 0

Tom Nelson – 0

SCATTERING – 1

Representative in Congress

Mark Pocan – 49

SCATTERING - 0

State Senator

Dianne H. Hesselbein - 45

SCATTERING – 0

Representative to the Assembly

David Considine – 45

SCATTERING - 0

Sheriff

SCATTERING - 10

Coroner

SCATTERING – 2

Clerk of Circuit Court

SCATTERING – 2

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY

Governor

Kevin Nicholson - 2

Rebecca Kleefisch – 23

Timothy Ramthun - 3

Adam J. Fischer - 1

Tim Michels - 35

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

Lieutenant Governor

Patrick Testin - 6

Will Martin - 4

Kyle Yudes - 5

Roger Roth - 8

David C. Varnam - 4

Cindy Werner - 9

David D. King – 8

Jonathan Wichman - 7

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 1

Attorney General

Eric Toney - 18

Karen Mueller - 21

Adam Jarchow - 18

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN – 1

Secretary of State

Amy Lynn Loudenbeck - 25

Jay Schroeder - 17

Justin D. Schmidtka - 9

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 1

State Treasurer

John S. Leiber - 26

Orlando Owens - 23

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 1

United State Senator

Ron Johnson - 48

David Schroeder - 12 SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 1

Representative in Congress

Charity Barry - 34

Erik Olsen - 23 SCATTERING/WRITE-IN – 1

State Senator

Robert Ralph - 47

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

Representative to the Assembly

Shellie Benish - 25

Bob Wood - 22

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN-1

Sheriff

Michael W. Peterson - 45

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN – 4

Coroner

Wendell F Hamlin - 46

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 1

Clerk of Circuit Court

Lia N Leahy - 44

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

LIBERTARIAN PARTY PRIMARY

Governor

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 1

Lieutenant Governor

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

Attorney General

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

Secretary of State

Neil Harmon - 1

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

State Treasurer

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

United State Senator

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

Representative in Congress

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

State Senator

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN – 0

Representative to the Assembly

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

Sheriff

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

Coroner

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

Clerk of Circuit Court

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

CONSTITUTION PARTY PRIMARY

Governor

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN – 0

Lieutenant Governor

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

Attorney General

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

Secretary of State

Village of Ridgeway | 208 Jarvis Street | Suite A | Ridgeway, WI 53582

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

State Treasurer

Andrew Zuelke SCATTERING/WRITE-IN – 0

United State Senator

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

Representative in Congress

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

State Senator

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

Representative to the Assembly

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

Sheriff

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

Coroner

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

Clerk of Circuit Court

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0