

208 Jarvis Street | Suite A | Ridgeway, WI 53582

November 8 2022 UNOFFICIAL General Election Results

Village of Ridgeway Ward 1

Total Number of Outstanding Provisional Ballots: 0

Total Number of Voters: 311

EDR: 21

Voter Turnout: 70%

Governor/Lieutenant Governor

Tony Evers/Sara Rodriguez – 176

Tim Michels/Roger Roth – 124

Beglinger/ - 7

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

Attorney General

Josh Kaul - 172

Eric Toney - 134

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN – 0

Secretary of State

Doug La Follette - 164

Amy Lynn Loudenbeck - 122

Neil Harmon - 12

Sharyl R. McFarland – 7

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

State Treasurer

Aaron Richardson - 160

John S. Leiber - 128

Andrew Zuelke - 10

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

United State Senator

Mandela Barnes – 174

Ron Johnson - 133

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 1

Representative in Congress District 2

Mark Pocan – 167

Erik Olsen - 129

Douglas Alexander - 11

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 0

State Senator District 27

Dianne H. Hesselbein – 169

Robert Relph - 133

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN – 0

Representative to the Assembly District 81

David Considine – 166

Shellie Benish - 134

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN – 0

Sheriff

Michael W. Peterson – 108

Kim Alan - 188

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN – 3

Coroner

Wendell F Hamlin - 240

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN – 10

Clerk of Circuit Court

Lia N. Leahy - 237

SCATTERING/WRITE-IN - 9